Current Campaigns

In summer 2019, five municipalities will be coming together to form Solarize SouthtownsConcord, Colden, Eden, Evans and Sardinia. Organized by Green Springville,  the program will be available for residents, property owners, and businesses in these five communities.


Solarize SouthTowns 

If you want to bring a solarize campaign in your community, reach out to us, or check out our past campaigns to learn more.